Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
View Profile
Ermanno Member Name: Erdorado Member ID: 014761
Middle Eastern, 28, Single - Never Married London, , United Kingdom

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 28 (31-Dec-1988)
Race: Middle Eastern
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Druze
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Italian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Golf
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Athletics
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)



Erdorado is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Recently graduated and currently looking for a job. Sun and
beach is my habitat coming from an island that is all I
need..so expect me to take you there someday.Love the sun
and love surfing. I am half Italian and half Lebanese.
 
Appearance
Modern and good looking. Hate bodybuilding and prefer
jogging and martial arts
 

Looking for
I am looking for a smart lady ,loves fashion,take cares of
herself, ambitious, aggressive, caring and has to love
nature. Best Match: Scorpion, Taurus ,Virgo, Pisces,
Capricorn and Libra
Gender: Female
Age From: 19
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Casual


There are 0 registered users online and 5 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2005 DruzeCafe.com